UUJP

You can buy it with DUTY FREE! A classic souvenir that will be appreciated

Cosmetics with high quality and reputation are gaining the support of women from all over the world, and are always ranked high in the global ranking of cosmetics. Here you can see the brands and cosmetics from Japan that are actually open for the public! Check for long-selling items and skin care in Japan.

SK-Ⅱ

cosme_01

"SK-II", which represents Japanese standarded cosmetics, is a world-famous cosmetic brand that is overwhelmingly popular among women in their 30s and older. SK-II , which is made from natural yeast, is being developed as a product containing a unique ingredient. Pitera brings out the excellent treatment effect, and leads to the transparent skin that women originally had. SK is an abbreviation for Secret Key, which means a "secret key" that improves the beauty of your skin by improving its original function.

Featured item "Facial Treatment Essence"

cosme_item01

The facial treatment essence that is also the signature product of SK-II. The essence that contains 90% or more of pitera works on the elements that necessary for beautiful skin, and also helps prepare delicate condition of the skin. The more you use it, the more it will lead to a clear, tranparent and moisturized bare skin.

Facial treatment essence 250 ml
DUTY FREE reference price: 20,800 yen

SHISEIDO GINZA TOKYO

cosme_02

Shiseido is a well-known cosmetic brand that has been imagining the beauty of the times through the fusion of art and science since it was born in Ginza, Tokyo in 1872. Among them, "SHISEIDO" is the global prestige brand that represents the Shiseido Group and bears the company name. As of June 2018, it is sold in 88 countries and regions. We are developing skin care, makeup, sun care, and fragrance products, centering on the symbolic item "Ultimune" released in September 2014.

Featured item "Powering Concentrate"

cosme_item02

A durable beauty created by skin serums can help your skin healthy at any moment. Even under harsh environment, it's important key of skin beautification is to nurture the inner skin defense. Original technology that contains the natural vitality is ready to solve not only now but also future skin problems. It leads to a smooth and fresh skin which also means as subtainable beauty.

Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate N 50 ml
DUTY FREE reference price: 11,400 yen

Clé de Peau Beauté

cosme_03

The finest line among the brands that Shiseido develops is the "Clé de Peau Beauté" that was born in 1982. In French, the brand name, which means "key to the skin," contains the idea of "opening the door to unknown beauty." The state-of-the-art skin science by our own laboratory gives the skin a silky smooth luster and a diamond-like beautiful shine. Shiseido brand, pride of Japan, is used by many artists and models.

Featured Item "Radiant corrector for eyes"

cosme_item03

A liquid-type concealer that protects the skin from UV rays during the daytime and brightens the skin around eyes with a high-quality, smooth finishing cream and also can unify with the color of whole face skin. A brush-shaped container design that is easy to apply to delicate eyes is relatively easy to use even if you are new to the concealer, and the adhesion to the skin is high.

Radiant corrector for eyes 2.5g
DUTY FREE reference price: 6,000 yen

IPSA

cosme_04

IPSA was established in 1986 as a subsidiary of Shiseido. The lotion, which is a representative item, is famous for its high water retention capacity, and it is said that it is highly used by people who already have confidence in their skin. It is designed with a completely different approach from conventional lotions and emulsions that give you something that is lacking. This skin care items that bring out true beauty are also being well-developed. One of the attractions of this product is that you can find a lotion that truly matches with the skin quality of each person in a wide variety.

Featured item "The Time R Aqua"

cosme_item04

A medicated lotion that creates a layer of water containing moisturizing ingredients on the surface of the skin to improve texture and maintain a fresh feeling. By combining a complex such as acetylated hyaluronic acid (moisturizing ingredient), the hydration of the stratum corneum is further enhanced, and the moisture becomes hard to escape, leading to further moisturization. Also effective for preventing rough skin or acne

The Time R Aqua 200ml
DUTY FREE reference price: 4,000 yen

ALBION

cosme_05

Founded in 1956, Albion is a high-end cosmetic brand that is very popular in Japan. We are developing a number of unique and high-quality cosmetics created with advanced technological innovation and genuine orientation. "Exage", "Infiness" and "Exica" emulsions series that moisturize the skin after washing the face, long-selling lotion "Medicated skin conditioner essential", liquid foundation "Albion Sweet Moisture Chiffon", can be used on hair and body. We are also developing a wide product lineup such as "Herbal Oil Gold".

Featured item "Medicated Skin Conditioner Essential"

cosme_item05

Every Japanese knows the product. Masterpiece "Skicon" is enough to say. It has a soft and refreshing texture that penetrates into the skin and makes you feel comfortable and firm once you use it. A moisturizing ingredient, pearl barley extract, is added to moisturize and freshen the skin, which tends to lose its original condition due to changes in the season or the environment.

Medicated Skin Conditioner Essential 330ml
DUTY FREE reference price: 8,500 yen

POLA

cosme_06

Pola, which founded in Shizuoka in 1929, continue to innovate in the cosmetic industry up to now and later. The results of continuing research on whitening with a long history are applied on the products. Of particular interest is the "B.A" series, which is made in high quality as a symbol of high prestige. The brand was born in 1985 based on the "Bioactive Theory" and has award-winning results from the media. It has been a popular long-selling product for over 30 years since its launch.

Featured item “B.A Serum Series”

cosme_item06

A beauty essence that focuses on "Lumican," which exists inside the skin and has the power to bounce off various light. Aiming for a skin that gives off a life-like glow, it supports a radiant, firm and bouncy skin. New formula which gives gloss to the speedy penetration and skin (stratum corneum). The dense serum spreads slowly and penetrates the skin. Fresh and elegant scent of green floral.

B.A Serum Prislumina 40ml
DUTY FREE reference price: 20,000 yen

Sekkisei

cosme_07

A long-selling brand "Sekkisei" released in 1985 with a focus on skin care, aiming to change dull skin to become transparent like snow with the power of Japanese and Chinese plant extracts. Being loved by women in Japan and around the world for generations, the total number of cosmetic lotions sold is about 50 million. The predecessor, Sekkisei, was released in 1985, and was renewed as a medicinal product in 1993, and continues to be loved.

Featured item "Medicated Sekkisei"

cosme_item07

Whitening lotion that feels good to use anytime of the year. Contains abundant Japanese and Chinese plant extracts such as coix and toki. It suppresses melanin while giving plenty of freshness. There is also a word of mouth that it has a refreshing feeling of use, and every time it is applied on the skin, the dullness of the skin is removed and the feeling of transparency increases.

Medicated Sekkisei 500ml
DUTY FREE reference price: 6,300 yen

SENSAI

cosme_08
Originally developed by Kanebo Cosmetics as a super-prestige brand for Europe, "SENSAI" was inspired by the beauty of the precious silk "Koishimaru Silk", which has been handed down to Japan since ancient times, and has pursued Japan's delicate aesthetic sense and science and technology. "Koishimaru Silk" rrand is a silk produced by "Koishimaru", a silkworm that is a pure Japanese species that has existed since ancient times. This precious silk has been produced in limited areas due to the difficulty of breeding and the shipment is strictly controlled. It features smoothness and a feeling of suppleness, and an elegant luster that blow off the glow

Featured item "Sensai AS Cream"

cosme_item08

A light, but yet rich-feeling cream. It leads to silk skin that is smooth and glossy with high-quality silk on your skin. Finished on a firm skin with a deep smoky luster. The scent of silky feel that softly and elegantly expresses the image of Koishimaru silk. Recommended for normal to dry skin.

Sensai AS Cream
DUTY FREE reference price: 18,000 yen

See other recommended products

Sweets

Liquor edition

Advantageous coupon

Narita International Airport

JDF_banner

Kansai International Airport

KDF_banner

GINCOMI TV (YouTube)

GINCOMI TV

Enjoy! KIX DUTY FREE

JTCI

UUJP

DUTY FREE有售!人气经典伴手礼(化妆品篇)

被誉为高品质的日本化妆品,在全世界女性的支持下,一直处于化妆品排行榜的全球排名前列。在这里将热销的日本品牌和人气化妆品商品大公开!要特别关注在日本长期畅销商品和人气护肤品。

SK-Ⅱ

cosme_01

代表日本基础化妆品的「SK-Ⅱ」,是以30岁以上的女性为中心获得压倒性支持的世界知名化妆品品牌。该产品是由自然酵母中诞生的SK-II(Pitera)这一独特成分配合而成的。通过Pitera,一边发挥出色的护理效果,一边引导女性拥有的肌肤的透明感。SK是Secret Key的缩写,是指调整肌肤本来的机能,提升美丽的“秘密钥匙」。

明星商品「SK-Ⅱ护肤精华露(神仙水)」

cosme_item01

作为SK-II明星商品的护肤精华露。蕴含90%以上的Pitera的精华液,能推动美丽肌肤的必要要素,调整摇摆不定的肌肤状态。越用越能使肌肤滋润、清爽,肌肤变得更细滑、更紧致,焕发动人光泽。肌肤晶莹剔透,令人怦然心动。

SK-Ⅱ护肤精华露(神仙水)250ml
免税参考价格:20,800日元

SHISEIDO GINZA TOKYO

cosme_02

1872年出生于东京银座以来,通过艺术与科学的融合一直想象着时代的美,不言而喻的化妆品品牌「资生堂」。其中「SHISEIDO」是以公司名命名的、代表资生堂集团的全球舞台品牌,截止2018年6月,在88个国家和地区销售。以2014年9月发售的象征性单品「ALTIMUN」为中心,展开护肤、化妆、防晒、香氛产品。

明星商品「资生堂 红妍肌活 精华露」

cosme_item02

即使在恶劣的肌肤环境下,也能生长的自我肌肤防御力是通往美丽的关键。锁住自然界生命力的「免疫力生成技术™」,不只现在,也为对抗未来的肌肤问题作好准备。实现水嫩柔滑、绽放健康光采的的亮丽美肌,体验难以置信的美丽。

资生堂 红妍肌活 精华露 50ml
免税参考价格:11,400日元

Clé de Peau Beauté

cosme_03

在资生堂开展的品牌中,最高级的品牌是1982年诞生的「Clé de Peau Beauté」。法语中「开启美丽肌肤的钥匙」的品牌名包含了「打开未知的美丽之门」的想法。根据独自的研究所的最尖端的美肤科学,给予肌肤如丝绸般光滑的光泽和钻石般美丽的光辉。日本引以为豪的品牌,并在众多艺人和模特中都很受欢迎。

明星商品「柯丽柏蒂CPB 明采遮瑕笔」

cosme_item03

此款液体状遮瑕膏是一款集肌肤一体感的优质光滑的产品,能保护皮肤不受白天紫外线的伤害,使眼睛明亮。采用了在敏感的眼睛上容易涂的笔形状的容器设计,初次使用遮瑕膏的人也会比较容易使用,对皮肤的贴紧度也很高。

柯丽柏蒂CPB 明采遮瑕笔 (象牙白色) 2.5g
免税参考价格:6,000日元

IPSA

cosme_04

1986年作为资生堂的子公司诞生的IPSA。作为代表项目的化妆水,以其保湿效果之高得以闻名,受对自己皮肤很有自信的人群欢迎。研究设计出与以往给与不足的化妆水和乳液等完全不同的,能实现真正美丽的护肤品。丰富的产品中能找到适合每个人肤质的化妆水也是其魅力之一。

明星商品「IPSA 流金岁月凝润美肤水」

cosme_item04

通过在肌肤表面形成保湿成分的水层,调整肌理,维持水润触感的药用化妆水。通过组合乙酰化透明质酸(保湿成分)等复合体,可以渗透至肌肤(角质层),持续实现有充足水分包裹一般触感的肌肤,防止因水分不足及皮脂过剩引起成人粉刺及肌肤粗糙,提供充足水分,调节肌肤不易泛油光。

IPSA 流金岁月凝润美肤水(医药部外品)200ml
免税参考价格:4,000日元

ALBION

cosme_05

1956年创立的澳尔滨(ALBION)是日本国内人气很高的高级化妆品品牌。创造「高级化妆品」为信念,对品质、包装一丝不苟,创造了很多高质量的化妆品。如洗脸后使用可以给肌肤带来滋润的乳液「EXAGE」、「INFINESSE」、「EXCIA」系列、长期畅销的化妆水「爽肤精粹液」、液体粉底「戚风雪肤粉饼」、在头发和身体上都能使用的「草本金耀凝萃精华油」等,人气商品种类繁多。

明星商品「爽肤精粹液」

cosme_item05

无人不知无人不晓的人气护肤品。自1974年诞生以来一直是深受顾客喜爱的畅销产品,适合各种肌肤类型使用。爽肤精萃液能在不同的季节,环境中帮助修复问题肌肤,实现水润健康强韧。

爽肤精粹液 330ml
免税参考价格:8,500日元

POLA

cosme_06

1929年在静冈创业,之后一直至今,POLA在化妆品行业凭借科学的求知欲不断创新。POLA从六十多年前就开始持续追求美白。其中最受关注的是作为高品质舞台象征的「B.A」系列。1985年以「生物活性理论」为基础诞生的品牌,在媒体的评选中也有获奖无数。发售以来已经有30多年的时间,作为长期畅销商品至今也非常受欢迎。

明星商品「B.A 光彩精华液」

cosme_item06

实现「女性所追求的亮白肌肤」的肌密,以充满生命力的光芒的肌肤为目标,给予肌肤紧绷感和紧致感的支持。同时潜藏在肌肤深层的「光蛋白聚糖」能够释放肌肤多彩的光泽,提升肌肤弹性。

B.A 光彩精华液 40ml
免税参考价格:20,000日元

雪肌精

cosme_07

和汉植物精华的力量和温柔,以打造像雪一样透明无暗沉的肌肤为目标,以护肤为中心,1985年发售的长期畅销品牌「雪肌精」。超越世代被日本和世界的女性所喜爱,累计销售化妆水的数量约为5000万瓶。前身雪肌精于1985年发售,1993年作为药用产品进行更新后,至今仍被人们所喜爱。

明星商品「药用 雪肌精」

cosme_item07

一年四季使用都很舒服的美白化妆水。大量配合了薏仁、辣椒等和汉植物精华。充分赋予水灵的灵感同时抑制黑色素。清爽的使用感是其特点,每次使用都能除去肌肤的暗沉,增强透明感。

药用 雪肌精 500ml
免税参考价格:6,300日元

SENSAI

cosme_08

「SENSAI」原本是嘉娜宝化妆品向欧洲进军的极致奢华护肤品牌,从日本自古以来流传下来的稀有蚕丝「小石丸蚕丝」中受到启发,是日本纤细的审美意识与科学技术交汇融合的品牌。「小石丸蚕丝」是从自古而存在的纯日本品种的蚕「小石丸」所产的蚕丝。由于难以饲养,当下也只能在某些限定的地域才能饲养,所产的蚕丝也非常稀少,产量被严格的控制,这种稀少的高品质名贵蚕丝尤为纤细轻盈,拥有无可比拟的细腻光泽。

明星商品「丝光溢彩丝璨澄光面霜」

cosme_item08

轻盈而富有丰润触感的面霜,缔造柔滑亮泽的丝柔肌肤,宛如身着上等丝缎一般。使用后肌肤丰盈而有张力,散发深邃的光泽。香型为将小石丸蚕丝的魅力柔美展现的丝之香,适合中性至干燥肌肤的使用者。

丝光溢彩丝璨澄光面霜
免税参考价格:18,000日元

更多推荐商品

糕点篇

酒类篇